Click on the Company Name to access the Company Website       
           
Road Traffic Sign Manufacturers Contact Person Email Address Business Phone   Province
E&G Signs Barry Eichbauer barryeich@mweb.co.za +27 (0) 31 709 1772   KZN
EC Traffic Services Paul de Villiers paul@ects.co.za +27 (0) 41 775 1062   EC
Kohler Signs Lloyd Kohler lloyd@kohlersigns.co.za +27 (0) 21 905 0330   WC
Megaphase Road Signage Michael Kruger ops3@megaphasesigns.co.za +27 (0) 11 473 0475   GP & KZN
Repro Signs Hein Meyer hein@reprosigns.co.za +27 (0) 11 823 3123   GP
Vikela Road Demarcation & Safety Dick Jacobs djacobs@vikela.net +27 (0) 13 365 6996   MP
           
Retro-Reflective Material Contact Person Email Address Business Phone   Province
3M South Africa Vusi Tshabangu vtshabangu@mmm.com +27 (0) 11 806 2463   GP
Avery Dennison Johan Winterbach johan.winterbach@eu.averydennison.com +27 (0) 11 249 5700   GP
Orafol Etienne Smit etienne.smit@orafol.com +27 (0) 11 394 7703   GP
Rennicks South Africa Tiekie Mathyssen tiekie@rennickssa.co.za +27 (0) 11 473 1011   GP & WC
           
Vehicle Safety Markings Contact Person Email Address Business Phone   Province
E&G Signs Barry Eichbauer barryeich@mweb.co.za +27 (0) 31 709 1772   KZN
HRH Rubber Paul Harper paul@hrhprojects.co.za +27 (0) 11 362 4110   GP
           
Road Marking Products Contact Person Email Address Business Phone   Province
Ennis-Flint Athol Agulhas athol.agulhas@ennisprismo.com +27 (0) 11 473 1057/9   GP
           
Road Sign Substrate Contact Person Email Address Business Phone   Province
3A Composites Lynn Smith lynn.smith@display.3AComposites.com +27 (0) 82 450 8994   WC
Clyde Steel Michelle Brown michelle@clydesteel.co.za +27 (0) 11 363 1960   GP
           
Road Marking Applicators Contact Person Email Address Business Phone   Proinvince
City Markings Mohamed Jassat admin@citymarkings.co.za +27 (0) 11 474 4538   GP
Back Back to top