Members

Click on Company Name to access the website & physical address    
         
Road Traffic Sign Manufacturers Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Province
E&G Signs Barry Eichbauer barryeich@mweb.co.za +27 (0) 31 709 1772 KZN
EC Traffic Paul de Villiers paul@ects.co.za +27 (0) 41 775 1062 EC
Kohler Signs Lloyd Kohler lloyd@kohlersigns.co.za +27 (0) 21 905 0330 WC
Megaphase Michael Kruger ops3@megaphasesigns.co.za +27 (0) 11 473 0475 GP & KZN
Repro Signs Hein Meyer hein@reprosigns.co.za +27 (0) 11 823 3123 GP
Vikela Dick Jacobs djacobs@vikela.net +27 (0) 13 365 6996 MP
Retro-Reflective Material Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Province
3M Vusi Tshabangu vtshabangu@mmm.com +27 (0) 11 806 2463 GP
Avery Dennison Johan Winterbach johan.winterbach@eu.averydennison.com +27 (0) 11 249 5700 GP
Orafol Etienne Smit etienne.smit@orafol.com +27 (0) 11 394 7703 GP
Rennicks Tiekie Mathyssen tiekie@rennickssa.co.za +27 (0) 11 473 1011 GP & WC
Vehicle Safety Markings Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Province
E & G Signs Barry Eichbauer barryeich@mweb.co.za +27 (0) 31 709 1772 KZN
HRH Rubber Paul Harper paul@hrhprojects.co.za +27 (0) 11 362 4110 GP
Road Marking Products Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Province
Ennis-Flint Athol Agulhas athol.agulhas@ennisprismo.com +27 (0) 11 473 1057 / 1059 GP
Road Sign Substrate Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Province
3A Composites Lynn Smith lynn.smith@display.3AComposites.com +27 (0) 82 450 8994 WC
Clyde Steel Michelle Brown michelle@clydesteel.co.za +27 (0) 11 363 1960 GP
Road Marking Applicators Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Proinvince
City Markings Mohamed Jassat admin@citymarkings.co.za +27 (0) 11 474 4538 GP
Back Back to top