Need a Quotation for Road Traffic Signs / Retro-Reflective Sheeting / Substrates / Road Markings?  Click on the Quotations tab at the top & contact SARTSMA members directly



Click on Company Name to access the website & physical address

   
         

Road Traffic Sign Manufacturers

Contact Person

Email Address

Business Phone

Province

E&G Signs

Barry Eichbauer

barryeich@mweb.co.za

+27 (0) 31 709 1772

KZN

EC Traffic

Paul de Villiers

paul@ects.co.za

+27 (0) 41 775 1062

EC

Kohler Signs

Lloyd Kohler

lloyd@kohlersigns.co.za

+27 (0) 21 905 0330

WC

Megaphase Signage

Michael Kruger

ops3@megaphasesignage.co.za

+27 (0) 11 473 0475

GP & KZN

Reflectosite

David Wiseman dave@reflectosite.co.za +24 (0) 11 039 0601 GP

Repro Signs

Hein Meyer

hein@reprosigns.co.za

+27 (0) 11 823 3123

GP

Vikela

Dick Jacobs

djacobs@vikela.net

+27 (0) 13 365 6996

MP

Retro-Reflective Material

Contact Person

Email Address

Business Phone

Province

3M

Vusi Tshabangu

vtshabangu@mmm.com

+27 (0) 11 806 2463

GP

Avery Dennison

Johan Winterbach

johan.winterbach@eu.averydennison.com

+27 (0) 11 249 5700

GP

Orafol

Etienne Smit

etienne.smit@orafol.com

+27 (0) 11 394 7703

GP

Rennicks

Tiekie Mathyssen

tiekie@rennickssa.co.za

+27 (0) 11 473 1011

GP & WC

Vehicle Safety Markings

Contact Person

Email Address

Business Phone

Province

E & G Signs

Barry Eichbauer

barryeich@mweb.co.za

+27 (0) 31 709 1772

KZN

HRH Rubber

Paul Harper

paul@hrhprojects.co.za

+27 (0) 11 362 4110

GP

Road Marking Products

Contact Person

Email Address

Business Phone

Province

Ennis-Flint

Athol Agulhas

athol.agulhas@ennisprismo.com

+27 (0) 11 473 1057 / 1059

GP

Road Sign Substrate

Contact Person

Email Address

Business Phone

Province

3A Composites

Lynn Smith

lynn.smith@display.3AComposites.com

+27 (0) 82 450 8994

WC

Clyde Steel

Michelle Brown

michelle@clydesteel.co.za

+27 (0) 11 363 1960

GP

Road Marking Applicators

Contact Person

Email Address

Business Phone

Proinvince

         

City Markings

Mohamed Jassat

admin@citymarkings.co.za

+27 (0) 11 474 4538

GP

Back Back to top