Quotations

Please contact SARTSMA members directly for Quotations    
         
Road Sign Manufacturers Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Province
E&G Signs Sales Department egsigns@mweb.co.za +27 (0) 31 709 1772 KZN
EC Traffic Paul de Villiers paul@ects.co.za +27 (0) 41 775 1062 EC
Kohler Signs Lloyd Kohler lloyd@kohlersigns.co.za +27 (0) 21 905 0330 WC
Megaphase Road Signage Michael Kruger ops3@megaphasesigns.co.za +27 (0)76 0537241 GP
Repro Signs Jaco Vorster sales@reprosigns.co.za  +27 (0) 11 823 3123 GP
Vikela Road Demarcation & Safety Sales Department info@vikela.net +27 (0) 13 365 6996 MP
         
Retro-Reflective Material Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Head Office Location
3M South Africa Vusi Tshabangu vtshabangu@mmm.com +27 (0) 11 806 2463 GP
Avery Dennison Nonhlanhla Mnguni  nonhlanhla.mnguni@eu.averydennison.com +27 (0) 11 249 5700 GP
Orafol Safety Systems Clive Versfeld clive.versfeld@orafol.com +27 (0) 11 394 7703 GP
Rennicks SA Tiekie Mathyssen tiekie@rennickssa.co.za +27 (0) 11 473 1011 GP & WC
         
Vehicle Safety Markings Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Provinc
E&G Signs Sales Department egsigns@mweb.co.za +27 (0) 31 709 1772 KZN
HRH Rubber Paul Harper paul@hrhprojects.co.za +27 (0) 11 362 4110 GP
         
Road Marking Products Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Head Office
Ennis-Flint Yeukai Gwata  ygwata@ennisflint.com +27 (0) 11 473 1057 / 1059 GP
         
Road Sign Substrate Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Head Office
3A Composites Lynn Smith lynn.smith@display.3AComposites.com +27 (0) 82 450 8994 WC
Clyde Steel Stanley de Kock Stanley@clydesteel.co.za +27 (0) 11 363 1960 GP
         
Road Marking Applicators Contact Person Email Address Business Phone Proinvince
City Markings Mohamed Jassat admin@citymarkings.co.za +27 (0) 11 474 4538 GP
Back Back to top